## **MEMORANDUM**



To: Mayor McPhail and West Elgin Council

From: Julie Gonyou, Secretary/Administrator, Elgin Group Police Services Board

**Date:** July 15, 2020

**Subject: 2020 Elgin Group Police Services Board** 

The members of the Elgin Group Police Services Board for 2020 are:

Sally Martyn, Chair

Ida McCallum, Vice-Chair

Dan Froese, Board Member

Provincial Appointee - Trudy Kanellis

Provincial Appointee – Dave Jenkins

Sincerely,

Julie Gonyou

Secretary/Administrator, Elgin Group Police Services Board

Chief Administrative Officer, County of Elgin

Julie Gonyon