

The Municipality of West Elgin

22413 Hoskins Line, Rodney Ontario NOL 2C0

December 16, 2021

At the Regular Meeting of Council on December 16, 2021 the Council of the Municipality of West Elgin passed the following Resolution:

Resolution No. 2021-417 Moved: Councillor Rowe

Seconded: Councillor Cammaert

That West Elgin Council hereby appoints Lorie Arends to the Four Counties Transportation Committee in replacement of Linda Dunn.

Carried

Jana Nethercott

Clerk

P: 519.785.0560 ext 222 F: 519.785.0644